Mark My Words

Writing, flying and yawning my way through motherhood

Henry’s New Trick November 12, 2008

Filed under: Family,Henry — H. M. @ 9:50 am
Tags: , ,

I’m such a proud momma. My little boy has a new trick as of last night. He can reach out for his rattle and shake it around. Isn’t he the bestest?

 

3 Responses to “Henry’s New Trick”

  1. carrie Says:

    yay for henry! grace made me play this video four times in a row. then we had to watch the airplane video. three times.

  2. Lindsay M Says:

    He is too stinkin’ cute, Heather! Has he whacked himself in the head w/ the rattle yet, and then looked at you like, “Ey! Whaddya do that for?” as if you did it?

  3. Heather Says:

    I’m sure I’ll get lots of those looks over the next 18 years! 🙂


Leave a Reply

