Mark My Words

Writing, flying and yawning my way through motherhood

Halloween Scoreboard October 31, 2008

Filed under: Family,Henry — H. M. @ 9:19 am
Tags: , , , ,

Heeeyy! It’s 9:15 and I’ve already been barfed on once and peed on twice! And I thought I’d be able to make it through the morning without a cup of coffee. What was I thinking?

Share your thoughts on this morning. Leave me a comment!

 

3 Responses to “Halloween Scoreboard”

  1. Al Says:

    Why would you not want coffee? Drink it baby! Have a cup for me. It has been roughly 9 1/2 months since I have had a cup…live it up! I can’t speak to the being barfed on or peed on yet…but my dog did eat a poosicle this morning.

  2. carrie Says:

    wait til you get projectile vomit with chunks. then have your dog rush over to lick it off of you. pure heaven. really.

    drink some damn coffee, too. geez.

  3. Heather Says:

    Ahh! Poosicle! That’s the grossest thing I’ve ever heard. Right up there with dogs who eat vomit. So nasty!

    And, yes, I did make coffee right after I posted this. I couldn’t hold out.


Leave a Reply

