Mark My Words

Writing, flying and yawning my way through motherhood

Predictions and Pictures October 28, 2008

Filed under: Family,Henry,Video — H. M. @ 7:57 am
Tags: , , ,

I’m predicting that ol’ Hambone will start teething sometime in the next month. I know, it’s early, I just get that feeling. Let’s see if I’m right. He’s started moving himself around in bed kind of like the hands of a clock. He spins himself around with his feet, it’s so weird.

Now, enjoy new photos and video.

Nap time! Mommy's favorite hour.

Nap time! Mommy's favorite hour.

Barfed on. Again. Awesome.

Barfed on. Again. Awesome.

Daddy never gets barfed on. He never gets peed on or pooped on. Why does my child hate me so much?

 

3 Responses to “Predictions and Pictures”

  1. Al Says:

    Your child doesn’t hate you. He cares enough to give you little gifts, right??? I’ll have to tell myself that once my little bugger is out and about and barfing. Very cute pics btw.

  2. Heather Says:

    I really hope your baby (is it a girl or a boy? I just don’t know!) barfs and pees on you too. That way we can laugh about it together when we really just want to cry cause we’re so tired and changing our clothes might be the end of the world. Sigh.

  3. Alycia Says:

    Thanks for sharing these! It’s so much fun to see the changes in him (and not get barfed on!!) XXXOOO


Leave a Reply

