Mark My Words

Writing, flying and yawning my way through motherhood

A Real Peanut October 24, 2008

Filed under: Family,Henry — H. M. @ 12:42 pm
Tags: , ,

I’ve always said my boy looks like Charlie Brown. When I saw this onesie at Target yesterday I had to have it. Mind you, he won’t fit into it until next year sometime.

I know this isn’t the best angle, but can’t you see the resemblance?

My little Charlie Brown

My little Charlie Brown

 

2 Responses to “A Real Peanut”

  1. carrie Says:

    1. love the onesie!
    2. he is soooo big already- i can’t believe that he is already long enough to cover the width of his crib. you’ll be moving him to that full-size bed in no time! 😉
    3. grace is his #1 fan, and asks constantly “where’s hammy?” now that she’s viewed the video below.

  2. Heather Says:

    Oh, I’m so excited that Grace likes him! I hope she won’t try to bite his fingers off someday. I love, love, love that onesie too. I can’t wait for him to fit into it. They only had two of them, 12m and 18m, something like that. I thought that was ridiculous.


Leave a Reply

