Mark My Words

Writing, flying and yawning my way through motherhood

Vote for the Underdog October 11, 2008

Filed under: '08 Election — H. M. @ 8:39 am
Tags: , ,

I like to think that I keep my political inclinations to myself but I had to chime in on this one. Follow the link to see who this unlikely presidential candidate is.

http://www.tsgnet.com/pres.php?id=46832&altf=Ifosz&altl=Nbsl

 

2 Responses to “Vote for the Underdog”

  1. carrie Says:

    that’s hilarious! i’m sure henry cares about joe-six-packs and hockey moms across the nation, too!

  2. Heather Says:

    Hammy loves hockey.


Leave a Reply

